Board Members

Position

Email Address Name   Phone Number

Mayor

d.barnes@rockvale.org Dave Barnes   719-431-7067
         
Clerk clerk@rockvale.org Carrie Wilson   719-784-4125
Assistant Clerk K.Martinez@rockvale.org Kathleen Martinez   719-784-4125
         
Trustee s.mehring@rockvale.org Shelby Mehring   719-501-1558
Trustee Vacant      
Trustee k.strait@rockvale.org Kevin Strait    
Trustee Vacant      
Trustee c.wilson@rockvale.org Clint Wilson   719-285-9581
Trustee j.lee@rockvale.org Jaylene Lee   970-347-0843