Board Members

Position

Email Address Name   Phone Number

Mayor

d.barnes@rockvale.org Dave Barnes   719-431-7067
         
Clerk clerk@rockvale.org Carrie Wilson   719-784-4125
Assistant Clerk s.carnahan@rockvale.org Stephanie Carnahan   719-784-4125
         
Trustee   Shelby Mehring    
Trustee g.reed@rockvale.org Gary Reed   719-784-4475
Trustee   Kevin Strait    
Trustee l.bishop@rockvale.org Lisa Bishop   409-670-6064
Trustee admin@rockvale.org Clint Wilson   719-621-2283
Trustee j.lee@rockvale.org Jaylene Lee   970-347-0843